Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 20, 2018
 

Be careful   with this dealership  !!!!   bait   and   switch  they  advertised their   2018  tlx  on their   website   For   $32.695   when I walked in  and asked the  saleswomen  about  the   price   she  quoted me  they start at   $36.000  ouchhhhhhhhhhh

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

It's personal... Disappointed in the Customer Service ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 

Always not only competent but informative and honest. Summer is amazing All work was done very well. I cannot recall a second visit. Done right the first time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Super efficient car buying process. Email ahead for schedule and get the car within 1hr.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2018
 

Worst dealer service experience ever..thumbs down

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2018
 

Matt is a great liaison to work with! Very accommodating! Work seems to be done ✅ to my satisfaction also!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Nicest car buying experience of my life. Chris listened to my wants and literally ran around making suggestions. I am so happy with my new-used car. Although it was not an Acura, I requested one small repair on my car and they made that part of the deal. They provided me with a loaner, fixed it same day, and Cami could not have been nicer. I will always start with this dealership in my future car needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 4, 2018
 

I had an awesome buying experience at Acura North Scottsdale for my MDX. NO bull dealership. Very straight forward. My salesman Chris was just awesome and super efficient. I was all done under an hour. Highly recommend this dealership to all Acura buyers. This is my first Acura. I am hoping the service department provides the same level of service.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 3, 2018
 

This is the best experience I've had at a dealership.  I had spent the previous day going to two other dealerships that had cars I desired but the process was the same grueling process of managers in and out offering different incentives and lowering the price up to $5,000.  So frustrating.  I left.  However, I girded myself and decided to visit a higher level dealership and I was immediately greeted and taken care of.  My customer care person was Chris and I told him my objectives.  I wanted a small SUV but also want a good trade in value.  He showed me more than vehicles than I thought I would be interested in.  He listened and opened my eyes to other options based on my goals.  He listened and was kind and showed me more options that I should consider based on my circumstances.  I received a fair trade in deal and I have a car I would have never considered without his consultation.I also requested a small aesthetic fix to my vehicle and they immediately accommodated me.  The service personnel were top notch and provided me with a complimentary vehicle for the service visit.  They exceeded my expectations with quality and time frame.  And no I am not a paid spokesperson.  This is just my experience.  I was just impressed enough to write this review.  This will be my first choice of dealers when I am looking again.  Great Job!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review