Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking for. The dealership was professional in every way possible. We would recommend Acura North Scottsdale to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thanks Paul for the wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 6, 2020
 

I recently purchased a used 2013 Mustang and received a very good deal.  My salesperson I dealt with was David Silver.  I purchased the car long distance and Mr. Silver and the rest of the Acura North Scottsdale team did everything possible to make sure I had a great buying experience.Communication:  5/5 starsPrice:  4.5/5 starsKnowledge of product:  5/5 starsResponsiveness:  5/5 starsItem description:  4/5 starsYou won't go wrong working with these folks and I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Great place to shop for a new vehicle and top notch customer service. Was in and out from purchasing a car in under an hour. Best service I have ever had in my life at a dealership. No pressure to buy and great people to work with you. Brandon Lee helped me out very much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

I bought a 2017 Acura RDX from Acura North Scottsdale couple days ago, and it was a pleasure/smooth experience. I highly recommend Brandon Lee, who was the salesman that I worked with. It was a great pleasure working with Brandon on the deal/purchase; he was very professional and nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Shannon was great from scheduling our test drive to driving off the lot with our new car. It was a very seamless car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Great and quick service! Definitely will continue to return here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review