Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 15, 2018
 

We had a great new car buying experience. Shannon Krest was more than helpful in assisting us in the process. We got a great value for our trade-in and ended up with our perfect car. No high pressure. They stayed in touch with us during the whole process without being overbearing. Highly recommend.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

Cami Frey provides excellent service on my MDX.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Matt Williams is a good man. Did a whole bunch of testing to figure out what was wrong with the vehicle and set me up with what was needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018
 

Dealing with Brandon was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had! He was honest, respectful, knowledgable and courteous. He should be the example for all sales personnel! I never felt pressured by him. He did not act in the stereotypical manner of commissioned sales people. He answered my questions truthfully, informed me about the car and the company. To be honest, I did not intend to buy an Acura, I was just investigating my options. But thanks to Brandon, I did purchase an RDX. He made the process not only easy, but enjoyable. I hope Acura recognizes what a treasure they have in Brandon and reward him accordingly. I will recommend to any car shopper to see Brandon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2018
 

Great service!! Fantastic and professional courtesy from this Acura dealership!! Ask for Summer if you should need anything, she is fantastic!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2018
 

Acura has been performing service on my vehicle for 4 years and I am very satisfied with the work they perform. Summer has been my service consultant for the last couple of years. She is by far the best of the best! She is very personable and always great to work with!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 27, 2018
 

I recently took my car in for a routine oil change and new rear brakes. When my car was being checked they found that my transmission fluid filter was leaking and need replace. Thankfully the filter was covered under warranty. The dealership had to order the part which would take a few days. They did provide me with a loan car. They called me that the car was done and I could pick it up. I went to pick it up and I only saw the payment department no service person came out to review what they had done with the car. Well I leave the dealership and start home. About three miles from the dealership I noticed there was a five inch crack in my windshield that was not there when I dropped off the car. Again the five inch crack was not there when I drop the car off. I called them very upset that they had never said anything to me about the crack nor did they provide a inspection sheet to me. I do live in AZ and stone chip are very common. However, I had just had the windshield replaced two months earlier after living with a stoned chipped windshield for five years. I immediately took the car back and all they did was patronize me explain that if there is a chip that it can crack when the car gets washed. Guess what they did wash the before I picked it. They told me that your insure would cover replacement. Really why should my insure pay when it was damage when it was under your care. Gee thanks for you customer care. Follow-up: I  emailed  the service manager per their response to this comment and never heard back.  This past weekend my car battery died (27 month old) which was something they claimed they check each visit but I never received an inspection sheet from the above visit so I had no idea if it was low at that time.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review