Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I just had my RDX worked on at Acura North Scottsdale and am very impressed with my Service Advisor Steffan who went out of his way to accommodate me quickly and efficiently. He is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and carefully explained the issues that needed to be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Excellent, Professional Dealership! Traded with Don Fisher on a Certified 2018 RDX. Was a pleasure working with Don, knowledgeable on the vehicle, and made the deal seamless and relaxed. Acura N. Scottsdale operates the way all dealerships should. High recommendations from a North Carolinian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Needed a used car for our new 16 year old driver. Our salesperson, Shannon, was very professional, friendly, and helpful in finding the vehicle. She and her GM fixed all of our requests to make this used vehicle as safe as possible for our daughter. Also enjoyed working with our finance person, Paul.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Bought a used car for our 16 year old new driver. Our salesperson, Shannon and her GM, did everything they could to make sure the car was as safe as it could be for our daughter! Everything we requested to be fixed was handled so professionally. Also enjoyed working with our finance person, Paul.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

Always a great experience working with Acura North Scottsdale! Ray Ryan is an amazing and knowledgeable salesman. This is my third transaction working with him and the Acura team at the dealership and each time is seamless, efficient and I always feel well cared for. Matthew as well was extremely helpful assisting in the purchase. You have definitely earned my loyalty and extremely happy to be an Acura owner!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Always a great experience working with Acura North Scottsdale! Ray Ryan is an amazing and knowledgeable salesman. This is my third transaction working with him and the Acura team at the dealership and each time is seamless, efficient and I always feel well cared for. Matthew as well was extremely helpful assisting in the purchase. You have definitely earned my loyalty and extremely happy to be an Acura owner! 5 stars in every category!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

David Silver treated us with the utmost courtesy. We will be back soon for another car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

This experience was simple and quick!! Highly recommend this dealership! Easy 5 star 💯

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

David is great to work with. Our 20 year old son bought his first car and was treated like youbwould expect. David explained the process and gave him time to make a decision

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

I had a great experience at Acura North Scottsdale buying my 2019 Acura TLX. Ray Ryan was helpful & knowledgeable. Great atmosphere at this Dealership. No Pressure !! Matt ( Sls Mgr) & Paul in Finance were involved in the process. The entire process went well. Would highly recommend. Thanks too all. Michael

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2019

I walked into Acura north Scottsdale one day just looking with no intention of buying. I was greeted by David S. with a warm smile. I explained my situation and we checked out a few cars. I left the store that day with an idea of what I wanted and David said he would let me know if anything came up. David regularly updated me with any changes and responded timely with any questions I had. My customer service experience was excellent. I went back to the store with only the intention of driving a vehicle. David had the vehicle ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Paul Graziano was terrific! He went over every detail of the car before we made our decision to lease and again on day of pickup. He was very patient and very thorough. We had a great experience at Acura of Scottsdale.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Just wonderful! Couldn’t be better! David Silver did well. Will refer everyone I know to Acura North Scottsdale.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

Excellent service as always from Matt Williams. He always provides great service. The dealership is excellent in all aspects. I have used them for years

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

My MDX was making a noise that Acura Tempe could not find and seemed uninterested in providing any assistance or resolution, so I called Scottsdale. Although it was a very long drive it was well worth it! Cami was able to get me seen ASAP and Tom diagnosed the issue immediately. They both went above and beyond to fix the issue. My experience with this team was amazing! Tempe Acura has something to learn from the Scottsdale team.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

During a regular service on our 2007 Acura RL, a transmission seal was found to be bad. Thanks to the great service, the price for the seal was minimal compared to having to replace the whole transmission. With just over 76,000 miles driven in the last 12 years, this is the only problem that we have encountered. Great car, great dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

I went in with one vehicle in mind and left with a different one but it all worked out. Ray and the finance manager(I wish I knew the finance managers name, his hair stood out to me) were very welcoming and made me feel super comfortable after things didn’t go the way I planned. There was no pressure, no BS they were straight forward and honest. They were able to work out a deal for me with the same make and model vehicle just a different color and a newer year with WAY LESS MILES! I’m very ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

I needed to replace a car for my son and was looking for a reliable, used fairly inexpensive car that would still last. Rachel listened to our needs and took the time to find the right car. She also spent the time explaining the pros and cons of this brand and model vs others that were options. We ended up buying a Toyota Solara and are positive it was the right choice. The process was painless, quick and fun. I would recommend Acura NS and Rachel to anyone wishing to buy a used or new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2019

I had an excellent experience at Acura North Scottsdale, especially with Jack Berry, who was the sales associate I worked with. He was professional, friendly and efficient. My car was waiting for me when I arrived and the entire process was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2019

Service Advisor is always nice and knows her stuff; she even offers home made cookies; car is clean when done and on time.Started with Service Advisor in 2007 .Service team is great ! Sales team is friendly but the GM lacks good customer service.He actually asked me if I wanted him to get paid by the dealership to buy the car.This was after buying the same car 4 months earlier that was totaled.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2019

Cami was great! Excellent at keeping me informed and in the loop!! Gave me some helpful hints and did not try to do anything but be helpful!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

This is a FIVE star dealership! Matt Williams in service is professional, attentive, yet personable. 5 stars for him. Matt in sales is also professional, attentive, and friendly. Clean waiting area, snacks, and lots of water. Even milkbones for the puppy! Love these hardworking, energetic people. Thank you for taking good care of me, my car, and my dog!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

Even though I moved into the area with my Acura purchased elsewhere I have always been treated well here while having the car serviced. Hand wash done during service was excellent, far better than other Acura dealers. Matt explained how to use the touch up paint I bought too.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Acura North Scottsdale excels in customer service. Summer and the service manager always go the extra mile to ensure that their customers feel they are their top priority!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

Night and day from 4 years ago when I purchased my first pre owned Acura MDX Understand the price point and being a used vehicle should not influence the conditions and buying experience but this time it was very disappointing Sales agent Frank was not as patient and understanding or knowledge as previous. Agent 4 years ago. When I question him why the vehicle did not have rear headrests he just said oh that how the previous owner turned it in . Again understand it's not a certified pre owned does a safety feature gets over looked and explained by Frank some ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2019

Buying from here didn't feel like I had to pass a kidney stone to get the deal I was looking for. Granted, I did find the car I wanted and it was at a very reasonable price. So I'm sure that helped. But overall, everyone was very curteous and professional. No pressure from anyone. I was in and out in a few hours. I love my new car. The detailing/wash done on the car for delivery was lacking...detail (for lack of better words). But overall, I would highly recommend Acura of North Scottsdale.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2019

Acura takes great care of their customers! Summer and the rest of the staff we have worked with in repairs is awesome! Sometimes after you purchase a car- servicing can be a struggle but not at this Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2019

I’m a long time Acura customer, and already have been overly pleased with Summer in the service department. Today, Rachel assisted me with test drives, and I ended up happily buying a car today. I can’t recommend this dealership enough!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

They had the car I wanted and they were able to work with me to make it a great deal and experience. The process was easy and quick. Chris Hefke was great and I would definitely recommend working with him. I will continue to come back for all my service and buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2018

Definitely recommend Chris if you need a car, new or used! He is very professional and knowledgeable. Very nice dealership, supplies refreshments and super clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2018

I recommend Chris if you’re looking for a new or used car! He’s tall, ravishing, very sociable, great caddie, and extremely smart! Acura of Scottsdale makes things easy!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2018

This dealer made it very easy to buy a car! Steve the sales manager was great and did everything he could to get us where we wanted to be! I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2018

I purchased a used car from Rachel Finkelstein, she made the car buying experience easy and walked me through the entire process. She was honest and realistic with my deal and I didn't feel like I was being mislead whatsoever. She was very personable and friendly. Overall, I would definitely recommend buying a car from Acura North Scottsdale!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

My husband and I had possibly the best car buying experience of our lives dealing with Chris Hefke at Acura North Scottsdale. We were in the door and out of the door in under 2 hours for our purchase....AND....Chris was both fun and efficient to work with. Thanks, Chris !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018

WOW! The best car buying experience I have or my wife have ever had!! The facility was exceptional and the people were even better. We can't say enough about Chris Hefke. Talk about a young man with wonderful people skills, a laid back, but professional demeanor with an emphasis on truly helping us make the right choice. Really a nice man, and couple that with Shannon Krest's competent and kind assistance we left Acura North Scottsdale not only with a new RLX, but with a desire to share our encounter with new car buyers ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018

I came in not knowing what to expect with the brand I met Chris Hefke and he was so knowledgeable and he made the looking process fun

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2018

I went in to lease a new MDX the other day and trade in my current lease early. Chris Hefke greeted me as soon as I walked in and helped me through the process. After answering a few quick questions he identified a good MDX for me and came back with an aggressive offer right off the bat which was refreshing. I wanted to confer with my wife and was not pressured at all when I said I was leaving. After speaking with my wife we decided to proceed. I came back in later that afternoon and the process of ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2018

My car shopping experience at Acura of North Scottsdale was very pleasant, thanks to Chris Hefke. I was able to select my new car, sell my old car and complete all paper work within one and a half hours. In addition, he took time to show me how to set up the features in my new Acura.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

The experience at Acura North Scottsdale really should be the "Gold Standard" to which all other dealerships should aspire to become! Our experience started with Chris Hefke, who in my opinion has been one of the greatest sales associate I have ever had the pleasure in working with. He struck the perfect balance of professionalism, knowledge and most importantly, personability. Chris invested his time with us well by asking the right questions, actively listening to us and responded in a manner that even a well-seasoned sales professional would struggle to achieve. While Chris’s work up front was ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

Chris Hefke was an amazing salesman and truly made a huge impact on my car buying experience. I will continue to buy all of my future cars from him!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

I just began my search for a new car and wanted to get more familiar with the Acura RDX to help me with my decision. I was expecting to be brushed off by the salesmen, because I was upfront with my intent of my visit. However, Chris Hefke was very kind and took his time showing me all about the car. He was very knowledgeable and I really appreciated his help. The new RDX is beautiful and drives like a dream. Although, I did not purchase a car today I will definitely be back when I am ready.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Summer Haring is responsive, thorough and kind. My service included a system recalibration, 25 K miles check up and tire rotation. She explained all instructions and called me with updates. My car was ready and clean at the agreed upon time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Summer was very helpful! I've been a customer of yours since 2002, have purchased 2 MDX's (2002 & 2009) and have always been treated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Never experienced better service than I received from JD. Outstanding commitment to excellence and he was very understanding and listened to my concerns and addressed them all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Called JD with warranty issue and told us to come in as soon as we could. Had loaner car waiting for us and fixed problem in just a few hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

Came in to Acura at almost 7pm after a terrible experience at Infiniti. Acura of North Scottsdale was heaven! Ray was the best salesperson ever - he knew exactly what we wanted, what we wanted to pay, and made it all happen in less than an hour! We walked away feeling like we got a great deal, for a great car (2018 MDX) from an awesome staff at Acura of North Scottsdale. They stayed a little late so we could drive away with our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Went in to look at the 2019 Acura RDX and spoke to Robert, who is the General Manager. Liked a red one and I asked him to hold it (without a deposit) for 2 days) so that my husband can see it. Chris, the salesman took me for a test ride. I liked the car. When I brought Daniel in, he liked it as well. We traded in a 2018 Audi that we bought from another Penske dealership, which we should not have. The difference between the 2 Penske dealerships was vast. Acura North Scottsdale made the purchase easy and fast. A HUGE thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017

Hands down the best automobile buying experience ever! Ask for sales consultant, Chris Hefke. NOBODY HAS EVER GIVEN US BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE! The manager was excellent. The financier, Charles, was excellent. We will recommend this dealership to all of our friends and family. Yes, we are older and have purchased many times from many places...Thank you Acura North Scottsdale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

I worked with Jack Berry, he is easy to talk with, very detailed, and knowledgeable. All went very smoothly. I especially appreciated that he wasn't a "High Pressure salesman"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

Jack Berry was very helpful and so nice! If your looking to buy a car ask for him! He worked hard to get me the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

1st time been here and purchase the new 2017 MDX for my wife. Kelly Shykes sale representative help me through the process of buying the car that my wife like love the way she handle all the details that I need to know. And the sale manager Mr. DAN love him that help me out all the deal that we ask for and the last thing that we go through the finance and we like the way Terres Martori handle all the rest like the way she fun and not pushing all the options that they want to sell to you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2015

Kelly Shykes is the first female sales person we ever had the experience to work with, and I have to admit it was the most pleasurable experience that my wife and I have ever had. She was extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly what we were looking for and was able to explain everything in precise detail. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to talking to you again. Jim and MaryAnne Bilello

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2015

Platen Prodanov and Charles Watson were very professional, pleasant and enjoyable to work with. We had a great experience in leasing our vehicle at the Scottsdale location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2015

Friendly and helpful sales associate Plamen Prodanov. Didn't try to oversell me on the car. Fast and fair Finance Manager Terres Martori got me through the process quickly. Would recommend this dealership because of the people I bought the car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2014

I am taking the time to write this review because my experience with Acura North Scottsdale was absolutely outstanding. I live in Tucson and even though I have a local dealer here, I decided to work with the North Scottsdale location because they have a wider selection of vehicles. I initially worked with Susan Lupton via the phone and email and she was not only professional, but very sweet and understanding of my situation. She took diligent notes and and then passed my information onto Mike Schwarz, who closed the deal while Susan was off for the day. Here is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2014

Rob and the team at Acura N. Scottsdale worked with me to make the deal a success. They were very helpful, patient and comfortable to work with. They exceeded my expectations, and I will purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2014

Yesterday, I purchased a 2014 vehicle from Kelly Shykes. Kelly was personable, helpful and knowledgeable and made it easy for me to decide on the car I wanted to buy. Randy, the sales manager, was friendly and facilitated the purchasing process. Charlie in the finance department quickly took care of the payment arrangements and soon I was driving home in my new car! Thanks much, Kelly, Randy and Charlie....I love my new car and I am HAPPY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2014

The experience we had at Acura Scottsdale was amazing. Rob was so helpful, kind and pleasant. Buying our car with Rob was such a stress free and fun experience. The financing part was so smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend Acura Scottsdale to anyone looking to buy a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2014

Having had a very very bad experience with Right Honda - I would never buy from those guys ever again!- I tested the market with a number of different dealers. I could not have been happier with my experience at Acura North Scottsdale. Rob was very professional and couldn't have been more helpful. I am delighted with my car and experience. Also Terres in Finance was a pleasure to do business with. Very helpful and efficient. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2014

I couldn't have asked for a better experience than what I received at the Acura North Scottsdale dealership. No haggling, extremely courteous, no reasonable request denied. Our sales rep Venna took the time to set up the bluetooth and garage opener and explained the car operating features on and even followed up to make sure everything was working as designed. Teres in Finance totally exceeded our expectations and worked tirelessly to obtain the very best financing for us. She even worked for us on her day off! Thank you Teres! Thank you Venna!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2014

I have been taking both my Acuras here since 2004 and I really enjoy all the services I've been received here. All the services were completed all with the agreements between me and my service adviser at the time. They provide free loaner vehicle if your services are over 2+ hours and you don't have to worry about filling back the gas when you return the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2014

This place is a zoo for service. If you want to get lost in the shuffle, go here. On my last service for a half hour warranty job, after sitting for an hour and a half, I tracked down the service woman who had "forgotten me". It took me a half hour after that to get my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2014

My husband and I just bought (30 minutes ago) an RDX from your dealership, and we are absolutely amazed at the warm, and courteous staff you have!! We will ALWAYS recommend your dealership to anyone interested in a vehicle; new, used, Acura or otherwise!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2014

I started working with this person on an auto purchase and was in need of completing it quickly. There is nothing quick about this person/dealership and nothing contemporary. I have buying cars over the telephone or online for years. This dealer is the get-in-the-chair-and-punish-you dealership. You want "Scottdale on your car" - go ahead but you're crazy. After communication fizzled, I reached out to their Internet Manager. Things started out good but went downhill fast. Very slow and not competitive. Save your time and frustration - if you are in the valley - go to Acura ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2014

I've never been to a dealership that not only refuses to even consider negotiating a price on a used car, but also treats you like you're stupid for asking. After pointing out other cars in the area were priced cheaper, I asked how close they could come on the price.. the salesperson refused to even ask the manager. He instead lectured me on the car buying process and how much money they're losing. He constantly contradicted himself between the things we were told while we were looking at the car and the things he told us during ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2014

Acura of North Scottsdale, cannot stick on to their pricing. The General Manager himself waivers and is unsure of his mind. Brian Edwards has a attitude problem. This dealership needs to learn Customer Relationship Management. I did buy my Acura, from another dealership and will go all the way out for service too, but stay away from Acura of North Scottsdale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2014

Salesmen made it clear they were not interested in an order -- they wanted to sell a car from inventory. No return call, no e-mail follow-up. They were bored. I bought from a different dealership, and glad I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2013

Just bought a 2014 MDX-AWD with Tech Package. Had a great experience with this dealer. They treated me very well. I drove a hard bargain. This was my second new car purchase from Acura North Scottsdale and I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2013

Most rude associates ever. No follow ups as promised, and no working with your budget at all. Asked for a small decrease in sale price of vehicle, was told there was no chance of that ever happening. Three weeks later they reduced the price and never called to see if I was at least interested. The return of my down payment was never processed after calling 3 times. Finally was returned after 3 weeks. Terrible dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2013

From the moment we entered the dealership, I knew I was at a different kind dealership. Instead of being mobbed when I open my car door, I was allowed to look around and explore the lot on my own. When I needed assistance, Ray was there to assist. He has a casual, welcoming attitude and was genuinely interested in helping me discover the best car for my driving style and needs. Following several test drives, searching the dealer inventor, I settled on a 2014 MDX. I couldn't be happier. I had reason to follow up with the dealership and received ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2013

After purchasing a used vehicle from this dealer we had problems less than 12 hours after our purchase. The service department, Kevin Powers, was excellent to deal with they repeatedly tried to fix the car. After several attempts and no fix they took the car back. Charles in Finance was on top of helping us settle the paperwork. The GM Don Hanson returned most of my calls and was pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2013

Went to this dealership today got a price for the 2014 mdx. It a fair price for the competitors around the valley.set up appointment and went there first they really nice and try to sell me the car when through all the loan and negotiate and before when test drive turn out we really disappointed the car had 218miles on it and the steering wheel off little bit and the front bumper have a little separate from the body after final decision and talk with thus matter to the sale man rob he when in and talk to the manager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2013

This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. I had purchased a vehicle a year earlier at the same dealer complex with Audi North Scottsdale. This time I decided to go through Acura North Scottsdale. The reason for this was because I had great repair service experience with Doug Peng. My sales representative, Venna Wang, at Acura was outstanding. She worked with me to get the deal done. She took extra time to really help find the perfect car for me and my situation. Then, she went to bat to get me the best deal on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2012

I brought in my 2009 Acura MDX for a simple battery replacement under warranty. Who knew it would be such a difficult process. I have taken my car to this dealership several times but they couldn't even find my service history. In the end, I just gave up and went to O'Reily to buy a new battery. This dealership gives poor service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2012

I just purchased my second Acura from this dealership. My experience from the first iquiry to driving off of the lot was outstanding. Jordan Crump was extrememly helpful and informative, always professional. I love the car (my second TSX)and have always had outstanding service from the Service Department as well, in particular Summer Haring. I continue to recommend both the car and the dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2012

Knowledgeable, friendly and not slimy like Acura of Peoria. Ask for the GM (Jenny) for a stellar and comfortable car buying experience. I've never been so comfortable spending $50,000.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2012

I did not end buying a car from this dealership but still was impressed enough with Kelsey to comment publically. She followed up with me consistently and as she said she would. Always upbeat and friendly and professional. If/When I am ready to purchase again I will go back to this dealer and ask for her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2012

Great people to work with.Deal was easy....not like Peoria!,Love the car.had lots of follow up from Dealership since, great service. Thanks for everything Kelsey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2012

I have owned many Acura Vehicles and been to many Acura Service Departments... this being said, I feel that this, "so called reputable dealership" has more than some fixing to do. First off, I would like to feel like I am greeted by someone that is not on a phone call and TOO busy to ask me how I am and if I am here to see anyone. I walk in to this lifeless service department and you have a woman eating at her desk, two employees walked passed me and said not even Hello and I had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2012

VISIT ACURA NORTH SCOTTSDALE TO BUY A NEW ACURA RDX. PREVIOUSLY OWNED AN ACURA TL, PURCHASED FROM A CHICAGO DEALER, BUT NOW RESIDE IN SCOTTSDALE. VERY HAPPY WITH ACURA'S QUALITY AND COST SO DECIDED TO STICK WITH THE MAKE. PLAMEN PRODANOV WAS MY SALES PERSON AND WAS WONDERFUL---VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCT, THE DEALERSHIP, PATIENTLY EXPLAINED ALL THE CONTROLS AND GADGETS, SHOWED ME VARIOUS OPTIONS, AND DEALT WITH ME VERY FAIRLY ON PRICE AND TRADEIN VALUE. CHARLES WATSON ASSISTED EXCELLENTLY IN HANDLING PAPERWORK AND PAYMENT. THE ENTIRE BUYING EXPERIENCE WAS VERY PLEASANT, LOW STRESS, AND EASY. I WOULD DEFINITELY ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2011

Wonderful Service Review!!! I had purchased my car at Peoria Acura but the service was terrible and gave them more one chance to make it better and each time they could never make me be a satisfied customer. Each time there was always something they didn't do right. I was so frustrated with the service one day I drove over to Scottsdale Acura and glad I did. I met Robyn which she took good care of me. The sad part of it part she has moved back to California with Acura and that made me nervous about getting a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2011

Brian Edwards was very straight-forward and accommodating. He took time to demonstrate how some accessories work and connected my phone/bluetooth to the car to make it easier for us to be functional immediately after point of sale. That was important to us as technology can sometimes be a challenge to people. We felt we were the center of his attention in spite of the fact it was well past his dinner and family time. Brian is an asset to Acura North Scottsdale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2011

I stopped in without an appointment to see if I could get an oil change. After waiting for 6 minutes for a service advisor so greet me, I was told to come on back. I asked if it would be possible to get in for an oil change, he sighed, rolled his eyes, started to grab his clipboard when I said. "Never mind I'll go somewhere else" he tossed his clipboard on his desk, made no further commentary with me, so I walked... WOW, I will never step foot in this place again, nor recommend them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2011

My 1st visit to the dealership ended oddly, with me not being sold a car. I sent an email through the contact information on the website explaining my situation and I received a response back within 30 minutes of sending the email. When I returned, I received excellent customer service and professionalism from a very friendly team of associates. The timing of my visit was perfect as a new TSX wagon was delivered that morning with all of the specs I was looking for. Jeremy was very thoughtful and patient with me and made sure I had everything I needed before ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2011

We were directed here by the Costco buyer program. From the moment we walked in the door, we were treated like adults -- with respect, and no hard sell. Jack couldn't have been more gracious and helpful. The entire experience was far removed from the miserable car-buying experiences of the old day. We weill definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2011

Earlier this year, I purchased a new MDX from Caelen Armijo. Normally, I really hate dealing with car sales professionals. However, my experience with Caelen was a pleasure; he did not pressure me while I was at the dealership or constantly hound me with calls and emails after I left. In addition, he showed infinite patience while I took a couple of weeks to make my final decision. Caelen has a great deal of product knowledge and professionalism. Further, he uses his keen sense of humor to actually make buying a car fun! Based on my experience with Caelen and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2011

One of the better experences I have had when shopping for a car, no high pressure from the sales person, Jack Berry or the sales managers, I was given time to make up my mind on the price that they offered me and it seemed fare to me. I like not being pressured by three or four people. I like there store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2011

Buying a car at this dealership was a great experience. I would highly recommend Acura North Scottsdale. I received a great price for the car and the transaction was easy. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2011

Jack Berry was an outstanding salesman. He knew the car well and spent several days with us while we were deciding what to buy. I was looking at the new RDX because my 2006 TSX (which I loved) had been totaled the week before when a woman rear-ended me while I was stopped. I was shaken up by the accident, and Jack let me take all the time I needed to get my confidence back to the point of driving the RDX. I love my new car, and I cannot recommend Acura North Scottsdale more highly. Lee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2011

Our experience with Acura North Scottsdale was a pleasant one. However it did not start out that way. My husband and I had visited the dealership two months prior to purchasing our vehicle. We were a little apprehensive to return after not buying the original vehicle. After researching the competitive prices on the vehicles. We found that the vehicles were priced, pretty fairly according to the current market. We knew that there was little wiggle room to negotiate. Upon returning on June 29, we arrived near closing. Jordan Crump and Charles Watson assisted us in our buying process. Jordan was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2011

This is a very professional and well run dealership. Chad Hansen was the person we dealt with the most and he is by far the best car salesman we have ever worked with. His personality was helpful,he was knowledgable, and very patient. He devoted as much time as necessary to making the car buying experience an excellent one. Everyone we came into contact with put customer service and satisfaction as their priority. I would highly recommend Acura of North Scottsdale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2011

This was the best car buying experience I have yet. From in the door to out it was less than two hours. Straight forward. No surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2011

My experience at Acura North Scottsdale was by far the best I've had at a car dealership. Brian Edwards was so nice and helpful and extremely patient with me and my family. When it came time to trade in my car and arrange a price for the used car I was getting, Brian was accommodating and fair, and I got a great deal for my trade in and for the used car. I have absolutely nothing bad or even neutral to say about my experience or the service. It was all great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2011

Friendly staff, no pressure, great selection of vehicles. Clean, modern showroom. I received the amount I wanted for my trade in. The dealership participates in the Costco program. The entire staff made my wife and I feel appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2011

Working with Chad Hansen was very easy. He was responsive and his knowledge of the car was quite good. He worked wiht us to get the car we wanted at a reasonable and fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2011

This is our first experience with Acura! We cannot say enough about professionalism, courtesy and frankness with dealing with us on a new car purchase. We worked Rocko Cook (Internet Sales) who shot us a very good price and his assistant Jeremy Braun assisted us with the test driving and working with us, explaining the car, all of the functions and was very good answering all of our questions. If he didn't know (he asked) because he was fairly new; however we were very satisfied. Charles Watson assisted us with the final details of the auto and he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2011

I had a very good experience with Acura North Scottsdale and Chad Hansen in particular. Chad treated me with professionalism and respect throughout the entire process. I took a relatively long time to make my decision to purchase my Acura and from the time I first met Chad until I purchased the car, unless he was returning a call that I initiated, he only called me directly once or twice (and once was simply to advise me of a new financing special). I very much appreciated the lack of "pushiness" on his part. The dealership is very well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2011

From start to finish, Brian Edwards was fantastic. Not only did he work with me to find the right vehicle, when I decided on the model, he arranged to find the exact color that I want (even though it has to be brought in from out of town). I have to say that my experience with Brian Edwards was outstanding. He is straight-forward and explained everything to my satisfaction; there were no hidden "negotiations" or extra fees, just the exact car that I wanted at the exact price I was quoted. I will definitely recommend Brian and Acura ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2011

Chad Hansen was outstanding in how he approached my father and I when I purchased my new car. He treated us with respect and valued our business. We did not seem rushed and was a great experience. I would refer him to my friends and family. Thank you!!Overall i had a great experience at Acura North Scottsdale and I would defiantly buy my next car from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2011

Purchased many cars over the years, and this by far was the most stress free experience I ever had. This was the first time I didn't feel like I was taken for a ride.....and the lemon pound cake was good too!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review